Om AAGIF

Velkommen til AAGIF.dk

 

_____________________________

 

Aarby Fritidscenter

Melbygade 2 C

4400 Kalundborg

Tlf. 59 50 44 84 / 20 10 29 69

E-mail info@aarbyfritid.dk

_____________________________

 

Kontaktoplysninger for hovedbestyrelsen i AAGIF.

 

Formand.

Ronni Dalgaard

Mail: Ronni_dalgaard@hotmail.com

Mobil:51 94 62 72

 

Kasserer.

Allan Dahl

Mail:all@ndahl.dk

Mobil:20 32 52 98

 

Peter Hyldedahl Mosekjær

Mail:pemo@orbicon.dk

Mobil:29 25 40 32

 

Martin thzomach nielsen

Mail:martinnielsen@city.dk

Mobil:30 70 35 20

 

Uffe Hertz

Mail:UffH@novonordisk.com

Mobil:30 79 60 32

 

_____________________________

 

Badminton:

Formand:

Per Jensen

Tlf. 30 75 07 94

E-mail pmje@novonordisk.com

Badminton - Kasserer:

Poul Jakob Holm

Tlf. 29 67 96 24

E-mail pjh@ka-net.dk

 

_____________________________

 

Bordtennis

Formand:

Peter Bondesen

Tlf. 40 57 99 84

PeterReimer_@live.dk

 

Bordtennis - Kasserer:

Hans Guldager Christensen

Tlf. 59 51 03 52

E-mail hclc@ka-net.dk

 

_____________________________

 

Fodbold ungdom

Formand:

Martin Thzomach Nielsen

Tlf. 30 70 35 20

E-mail Martinnielsen@city.dk

Fodbold ungdom - Kasserer:

Marianne Huniche

Tlf. 28 90 59 22

E-mail Huniche1@ka-net.dk

 

_____________________________

 

Fodbold senior

Formand:

Thomas Klejs Mortensen

Tlf. 40 18 73 63

E-mail Thomas@klejs.com

Fodbold senior - Kasserer:

Kamilla Bredahl Olsen

Tlf. 51 91 91 99

E-mail K-Olsen87@hotmail.com

 

_____________________________

Volleyball

Formand:

Kirsten Sielemann Jakobsen

Tlf. 29 34 31 20

E-mail Aarby.Volley@gmail.com

 

Volley - Kasserer:

Louise Gildberg

Tlf. 28406993

E-mail Louise6015@hotmail.com

 

_____________________________

 

Webmaster:

Kenn Jakobsen

E-mail: KSJakobsen@gmail.com